Group Games Questions - - Question 15
Anita June 30, 2018
P and M cannot both be selected. This means that both can't be in, but it doesn't mean that they can't both be out. Watch out for that kind of language!
Amanda_r01 May 30, 2020
wow ! that actually made a breakthrough on my understanding of that rule !! thanks
ivana.bailey December 1, 2021
But in the set up, the video reflects that on the out side it is as p/m meaning one or the other, with no potential of both, does it not?
jakennedy January 19, 2022
Hi @ivana.bailey