Your success is our success.

Thousands of students from around the world have trusted LSATMax to raise their score and gain admission into the law school of their dreams.

Naader Banki
Naader Banki
USC
quote I used LSATMax to study for the October 2012 LSAT. I started out with a diagnostic somewhere in the 150s, and improved my score to 166 on the October test.
Odessa Stevens
Odessa Stevens
University of Washington
quote The lesson actually incorporated humor and some how made you feel less alone in the whole experience. My score went up about twelve points!
Kyle Simon
Kyle Simon
Michigan State
quote I used LSATMax almost exclusively to prepare for my test day and I would recommend it to any LSAT taker. It was the best study aid I’ve had for any test; it was like having a professor in my pocket.
LSATMax LSAT Prep with Real Practice LSATs

The highest-rated LSAT prep app in the App Store.

LSATMax LSAT Prep with Real Practice LSATs
4.5 out of 5 based on 371 user ratings.
4.5 Stars

Best LSAT prep course I’ve taken.

5 Stars Shahin Damoui

Before I was scoring 18-19 of 23, but after embracing the LSATMax techniques, I’ve been able to consistently score 22-23.

The holy grail of LSAT prep!!!!

5 Stars Nikinam5454

I needed extra help with LR and decided to try LSATMax, easily the best choice I have made in my LSAT journey.

Best LSAT Study Tool

5 Stars mn9595

I couldn’t have asked for anything more from this app. By far the most useful LSAT prep course I have come across.

Anita Yandle

Anita Yandle

University of Washington

Red rule bc8f136a2c95189a6827b4caf41496bda449065f2cee55141d3d9c2cc5764989

The tutorials from LSATMax helped me get my 99th percentile score! I would watch the explanatory videos while riding the bus and found them engaging enough to keep my attention, allowing me to work on drills when I was at home. It was great to have the videos at my fingertips at all times so that I could study any time I had a moment.

Byron P

Byron P

Hope College

Red rule bc8f136a2c95189a6827b4caf41496bda449065f2cee55141d3d9c2cc5764989

I can’t say enough great things about LSATMax. I went from a 152 on my initial diagnostic to a 164 on the June 2016 test.

I have been accepted to a top 20 Law School and was placed on the waitlist at two T10 schools. I am currently waiting to see what happens with those waitlists before I make my final decision this summer.

For me, as a working professional in my late 20’s, LSATMax provided the flexibility I need to work around a busy schedule. The lessons were tremendously detailed and easy to follow. I found the LSATMax staff responsive and helpful during those times I needed additional explanations.

Melody Vidmar

Melody Vidmar

University of Oklahoma

Red rule bc8f136a2c95189a6827b4caf41496bda449065f2cee55141d3d9c2cc5764989

Two weeks before the June LSAT, I was struggling. Really struggling, especially with Logic Games. I'd done the practice tests, I'd followed the methods in my prep books, and I was still missing 12-13 questions on games. Out of the blue, I received an email from LSATMax telling me I could take advantage of their program and services for the next two weeks for a reduced price, and I thought 'Why not?!' I gave it a shot, and after watching the tutorials, completing the homework, and utilizing their expertise, I improved immensely. I am proud to say that on the real LSAT, I missed ONE question on the entire Logic Games section. I wish I could take credit for that, but the credit is really due to LSATMax.

Chris Dinkel

Chris Dinkel

Oral Roberts University

Red rule bc8f136a2c95189a6827b4caf41496bda449065f2cee55141d3d9c2cc5764989

I went from a 152 to a 174. I'm just excited to have a shot at top end schools again. It's been a while since I've had prospects beyond Smallville, USA, and it's exciting! I started this whole process planning to go to Washburn in Topeka, and now I have an actual shot at Harvard...pretty cool.

Austin Sheehy

Austin Sheehy

University of Central Oklahoma

Red rule bc8f136a2c95189a6827b4caf41496bda449065f2cee55141d3d9c2cc5764989

LSATMax is my hero! My starting score was around a 155-158, and I scored a 170 on the June LSAT!

D'Angelo-Loyd

D'Angelo Loyd

University of Louisville

Red rule bc8f136a2c95189a6827b4caf41496bda449065f2cee55141d3d9c2cc5764989

Amazing app and amazing staff. Improved 23 points from diagnostic because of LSATMax! I start law school this fall!!! Thanks LSATMax. BarMax . . . see you in a few months!

Kyle Ryman

Kyle Ryman

Texas A&M

Red rule bc8f136a2c95189a6827b4caf41496bda449065f2cee55141d3d9c2cc5764989

I was unable to take a prep course due to my work, so I needed something that I could do at my own pace. I scored below a 150 on my first practice LSAT in November 2015. In June 2016 I took the LSAT and scored a 170. I couldn't have done it without LSATMax.

Tara Roache

Tara Roache

Rutgers

Red rule bc8f136a2c95189a6827b4caf41496bda449065f2cee55141d3d9c2cc5764989

This app has everything needed to take the exam and get high scores from its very detailed videos for EACH type of question within the LG, LR and RC sections. Also, ALL of its questions are from LSAC, rather than made up questions that can confuse you like other companies. The makers of this app really understand what is needed not only to help you test properly but to motivate you. I did not want to admit it at first but this app is AWESOME and helps you along the way. There is sooo much material that you will never run out before your test date, and the more material the better!

At the bottom of each question there is even a timer to help you stay focused and on time to answer each question of each section. I could go on but it would benefit you more to just download the app and fall in love with it as I did. I just wish I knew about it sooner.

Pablo Calzada

Pablo Calzada

Oakland University

Red rule bc8f136a2c95189a6827b4caf41496bda449065f2cee55141d3d9c2cc5764989

There is no other app that offers such extensive and comprehensive preparation as LSATMax. This is an incredible app. The lessons are straightforward and easy to understand. The examples and practice problems really help. Founders are always available for questions. Best investment I have made in my life.

Davis Wallentine

Davis Wallentine

Red rule bc8f136a2c95189a6827b4caf41496bda449065f2cee55141d3d9c2cc5764989

This app is not only extremely comprehensive, but the course material is entirely comprehensible. I would highly recommend this app to anyone at any stage of LSAT preparation.

Kyle simon e580a21305a0245cbe6aa87259799e79c3d2c1ae0f84509c71f7191b14e47652

Kyle Simon

Michigan State

Kyle Simon

I used LSATMax almost exclusively to prepare for my test day and I would recommend it to any LSAT taker. It was the best study aid I’ve had for any test; it was like having a professor in my pocket. The luxury of mobility and convenience that LSATMax provided me was unparalleled as I was often traveling while preparing for my test.

By providing me with hundreds of practice questions and explanations for a plethora of question types, LSATMax made sure I was well prepared for my LSAT. Top class product. Top class customer service. Save the money you would spend on formal classes and buy this app for half the price or less.

Bianca mota 2348aaded2e627e5df1bf4b66b172fcc25fde560f9996b4823a4e865227b855a

Bianca Mota

UCF

Bianca Mota

I took the Kaplan Extreme LSAT Prep Course last year and it was a huge waste of my time. They should change the extreme part to lamestreme. Their program worked to confuse my understanding of core LSAT concepts. Also, the teachers at Kaplan clearly lacked understanding of key concepts behind LSAT questions. Enter LSATMax app onto my iPhone’s homescreen. I loved how convenient LSATMax made test prep. I plugged in my iPhone with the aux cable to my car’s speakers and listened to LSATMax while driving!

The instructor taught me the unseen underlining way to look at LSAT questions in a much more tangible way I could understand. Let me give you an example of this. Let’s say that prepping for the LSAT is like prepping for a baseball game. Kaplan’s course essentially teaches you to just “keep your eyes on the ball.” The issue with this is that how are you supposed to learn how to play baseball when you don’t know the rules of the game? LSATMax teaches the rules of the game in a fun way that is actually USEFUL on the exam! LSATMax is hip and is here to stay. Don’t do what I did and find out the hard way what works and what is a sad excuse for test prep.

David stoddard 195070a02c1054c461801049c85696736400921b94071cd3caf662a1d96abaf1

David Stoddard

Utah Valley University

David Stoddard

LSATMax is hands down the best way to prep for the LSAT. Whether you have months or weeks until your LSAT, you can go at your own pace and learn at a speed that is comfortable for you. I went to a traditional LSAT prep class (which I paid way too much for) and I seriously regret not just buying full access to LSATMax from day one.

I’ve learned so much more from the contents of this app than I could have ever learned in my other prep class. I figured out that it was because those large classes are filled with students possessing entirely different skill levels. LSATMax allowed for me to pinpoint exactly what I needed to work on and my score only continued to climb.

After using LSATMax, my actual LSAT score ended up being 18 points higher than my first diagnostic exam. I was then accepted to 18 law schools and had the luxury of choosing the best fit for me. Thanks, LSATMax for creating something truly useful that, I believe, will revolutionize the way aspiring law students prepare for the most important exam of their lives (until the bar, but then we’ll have BarMax, so all is well!).

Jackson minasian e428bfe7df325f2497b236634a0f20da433b2bba09a72f391f70fbc0f354a6a8

Jackson Minasian

Cal Poly

Jackson Minasian

I tried LSATMax after my attempt with the $950 Testmaster’s online equivalent brought my score from a 154 to a 158. LSATMax was different in all the right ways. LSATMax used a simplistic approach in distinguishing question types and the lessons were delivered in a blackboard format that simulated an actual classroom.

When I needed help I didn’t need to consult an online tutor, instead I called the CEO on his personal phone number and we worked through it.

I ended up with a 167 on the actual test. Today I have been accepted at U.C. Berkeley, UCLA, and have a six figure scholarship offer from another top 20 school. I worked hard, but the team at LSATMax put me in a position to succeed and I wouldn’t be here without them.

Leila bidad 7134fd8dcad0b35d1f43f33208b6314915f86b94704561282b7b4d65ff20c00e

Leila Bidad

UC Irvine

Leila Bidad

LSATMax is a wonderfully easy to use app that not only has an upper hand compared to others because every lesson is on the palm of your hands anywhere you go, but also because there is a dedicated support team behind the app that are there to help you succeed!

With the help of LSATMAX app and the amazing people behind it, I was able to get into the #1 Dispute Resolution program in the country. I would highly recommend it to anyone who needs to take the LSAT for graduate and law school purposes.

Aj jahanian cb8ea6e955f2403ad816d5e56fd0bef6ea8b75caf826851da61f342d6bc45eca

AJ Jahanian

UC Riverside

AJ Jahanian

My biggest concern before using this app for my LSAT preparation (about 3 months before the February 2013 exam) was that it wouldn’t replicate the classroom environment in a way that I felt was necessary for me to learn the material.

This ended up not being the case. The lectures and homework materials are so clearly laid out in the app that following a schedule of studying is made very easy, and you never have to be concerned about whether you are on track to be ready in time for the test. More importantly, any questions that I had, which came up while I was watching the lectures, was QUICKLY answered within a day’s time, further giving me the “classroom” feel that I felt like I needed.

Also, I must say that the app prepared me well in terms of timing myself throughout the actual exam. Every homework question and every practice exam gives you a clear indicator on each question how much time you have by providing a timer and a screen flash whenever the recommended time to finishing a question is up. The material in the homework assignments and the practice tests, in my opinion, also appeared to be the most grueling, which ultimately made me feel like the exam itself was far easier than it was for most people.

Maybe this is just me, but I truly would recommend this app, not just for LSAT takers, but all people. Learning to break down ANY argument whether it be a casual conversation about sports between friends, or a political debate on television, is a skill that I’ve developed through LSAT max, and I feel like it has made me prepared both for the LSAT and my future as a lawyer. Although, I may be slightly annoying to my friends and family now.

Kelly sheek 204a5a982b6d6bad35b849890425dc471f72b8007463f43ff8e01cf9cbe25ad0

Kelly Sheek

Lewis & Clark College

Kelly Sheek

I am currently trying to study for the LSAT while living in South Korea and studying options are extremely limited. I tried studying on my own with books and practice tests but was overwhelmed by trying to independently learn all of the information and strategies to be successful on the test.

This app has made my studying 100x more productive. Plus, as an expat with limited resources, I now have someone to whom I can pose my questions when I don’t understand certain concepts or questions. Worth the buy.

Odessa stevens 5bc593c6c019f2bc3c22a23d3706a41060209ff8f4d24022fa00c7e361456c39

Odessa Stevens

University of Washington

Odessa Stevens

I currently live in South Korea and work about 55 hours a week. I’m sure it goes without saying that this can make studying very difficult. LSATMax was a perfect fit for me and conducive to my schedule. Before I found this app, I didn’t know where to start. The organization and quality of each video was so helpful. If I took a prep test and had a hard time with a question, I could just look up the set up and explanation video for that specific question. Also, the customer service was great. Before even buying the app I was testing it out and had some problems but they promptly replied and solved my issues. Right then and there I purchased it.

I am beyond thankful to have stumbled across this app. It actually made studying wait for it… fun! I know I can’t believe it either but the lesson actually incorporated humor and some how made you feel less alone in the whole experience. In case you’re wondering, my score went up about twelve points too! Highly recommend it!

Naader banki b8f599431ab57a5ee57692d5f866d51db96ece058bd15eef46af4f7f91d8587d

Naader Banki

USC

Naader Banki

I used LSATMax to study for the October 2012 LSAT. I started out with a diagnostic somewhere in the 150s, and improved my score to 166 on the October test. LSATMax helped lift the veil enshrouding the LSAT by providing incredibly thorough, clear, and understandable lessons involving each question type.

The instructor’s explanations reveal the underlying logic behind LSAT questions so well; by the end, I felt like I could anticipate answer choices after having only read the stimulus!

I would highly recommend LSATMax to potential test takers because (1) the price is unbeatable, (2) the quality of the instruction is unmatched, & (3) you get to put your iPad to some constructive use!

Curtis hinca 32d9cde267e9d211160a1bc204dc49a48ed4d03947a35b7ca284ea5bfced40f6

Curtis Hinca

Marquette

Curtis Hinca

LSATMax is by far the best investment I have made in my educational career. Before using LSATMax, I spent close to $1,400 on Kaplan’s ‘LSAT Advantage On-Site’ program thinking that an in-person approach would be the best way for me to learn the strategies necessary to score well on the LSAT, however I was completely wrong. The Kaplan instructor was friendly and knowledgable, yet I felt disconnected from what was being taught. Ultimately, the instructor did not provide the classroom experience I was hoping for. Even though LSATMax is app-based, I felt more engaged than I did in an actual classroom and having the virtual blackboard helped me to understand the information faster and easier. Everything taught in LSATMax is at your own pace and being able to ‘rewind’ a lesson is great for grasping the concepts. LSATMax provided an out-of-classroom experience that made me feel as though I was in the classroom, which turned out to be exactly what I needed.

You can’t argue with results. After preparing with Kaplan, I took my first LSAT during the October 2012 administration and did not score nearly as high as I had hoped for. In preparation for the February 2013 administration, I utilized LSATMax and my score improved 10 points. I can’t say enough about how happy I was with the results. Without LSATMax I would not have been accepted into my dream school and I have no doubt that the 10 point increase made all the difference.

There are many LSAT preparation courses available to those looking to take the LSAT, however if you want to score well and get into a top-ranked school, look no further than LSATMax.

Ian guthoff 242cb44fbde6668796fc0eb184f6456bc4dd1bf0766a75c023aa44e674e38936

Ian Guthoff

University of Delaware

Ian Guthoff

Fantastic product! I shopped around for weeks looking for the best ‘do-it-yourself’ LSAT prep and found LSATMax.

The course doesn’t just teach tricks for the exam, it breaks down each type of question, provides a crash course in logic, and offers a tremendous amount of questions… I feel extremely prepared already for the October 2013 LSAT.

Sergio herrera 08490518efa5a055c6b6184f19ba7c7c7db0707940d6d5581db88ac4631891ec

Sergio Herrera

UC Davis

Sergio Herrera

I bought this app with the full course and let me tell you: best investment ever. I can pause the lessons and continue when I need. I also can go back if I need to review a concept I didn’t get. I also like how the assignments are presented because they calculate the time for you (per question) so you can work on your time as well as train your skill with each question type. Anyway, if you are studying for the LSAT, this app will help you tons. Get it!

Jennifer powell 97d79b026916470b2024d13270724023490d549cddbbc57ed51ecf0e564c3f43

Jennifer Powell

Jennifer-Powell

Between the support and great explanations in study material, the daunt seems to be taken out of LSATs. I’m glad I found this program, it’s worth every penny. It makes on-the-go study organized and accessible.

Diana harris aefac6103ac9132f51eb0ceafa47abf2a2d1cf3cf77aeda2515fbc51cfe9ff67

Diana Harris

Diana Harris

I took Kaplan’s online course and was not able to hit my target score. Rather than take Kaplan again, I decided to try something new, since I’m working full time and take my iPad with me everywhere (can’t say the same for my laptop). After watching the free June 2007 content, I decided to purchase the full course. All I can really say is that this app is amazing! The instructor has kept me engaged and explains everything in these colorful video lessons that I can fast forward and rewind. The best part about it is that I can watch lessons and answer LSAT questions on the bus ride to work. Can’t say the same about web based courses.

Ready to get started?

Sign Up

Questions? See our FAQ