Group Games Questions - - Question 13
Anita July 20, 2018
@lhoeft It's important to read the rules closely! The rule isn't that they can't be caged together, but that if J or W is exhibited, S can't be. In D, neither J or W is exhibited, so it's irrelevant.niki-dowlatshahi October 22, 2018
In the setup, you make an additional deduction from rule 3 that is utterly incomprehensible. sometimes, less is MORE. The more you explain a concept in writing without putting it in the graph, the more convoluted the reasoning becomes. CLEANER diagrams - please, streamline. LESS INK would be very helpful.