Which one of the following could be the order in which the accomplices were recruited, from first to last?

Serra on May 12 at 09:20PM

Deductions from Game Setup

Could someone please list the inferences/deductions for this game setup beyond what is explicitly stated in the rules as shown below? 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 not R/W not V P not W not Q/V

1 Reply

Serra on May 12 at 09:33PM


Sorry the text formatting didn't transfer in that last post, let's try again...

Could someone please list the inferences/deductions for this game setup beyond what is explicitly stated in the rules as shown below? I think I am missing something for S and T

1: not R/W
2:
3 Not V
4: P
5: not W
6:
7: not Q/V