Linear Games Questions - - Question 8

If Norton is scheduled for the fifth performance, which one of the following could be true?

Laura13 December 17, 2020

Doesn't only if indicate a necessary condition?

Im confused as to why the S&N condition of rule #4 isnt N5--> L3 since "only if" indicates a necessary condition? it states that L performs 3rd ONLY IF Norton performs 5th? Can you please clarify.

Replies
Create a free account to read and take part in forum discussions.

Already have an account? log in

Laura13 December 17, 2020

Never mind LOL brain fart

shunhe December 20, 2020

Glad you figured it out! Let us know if you have any other questions.