Group Games Questions - - Question 9

If G and K are in group 3, which one of the following must be true?

Tyler808 December 5, 2021

T in One?

Why does T HAVE to be in group one?

Reply
Create a free account to read and take part in forum discussions.

Already have an account? log in

jakennedy January 17, 2022

Hi Tyler,

It says that G and K are in group 3, and the third rule states that "G cannot be in the same group as T". This means that T cannot be in group 3. The fifth rule states that "neither H nor T can be in group 2". Since there are only three groups, and T cannot be in group 2 or 3, it must be in group 1.

Hope this helps!