Group Games Questions - - Question 13

Which one of the following is a possible assignment of the birds?

natiakadkho August 5, 2022

Last rule J or W S cannot be exhibited.

This is confusing because the right answer (D) has S and W together which goes against the last rule, but the same rule is applied to B to mark it as the wrong answer choice. explanation please?

Reply
Create a free account to read and take part in forum discussions.

Already have an account? log in

Emil-Kunkin August 6, 2022

Hi Natiakadkho,

I would take another look at the SW rule. We are told they cannot be exhibited together, but that does not mean that they are not allowed to be in the same cage (that is not an exhibition) togather.