Group Games Questions - - Question 19
Emil-Kunkin June 20, 2023
Hi, the points that you're referencing aren't exactly deductions, so much as they are possible things that aren't banned. I think it is useful to note that if the sufficient condition doesn't happen, we know nothing about the necessary conditions. For example, if P is in S, this means that the last rule isn't in effect, so maybe PKO are all in S, or maybe one or both of K and O are in R instead. I think the major point here is that if the sufficient condition doesn't occur, we know nothing about the necessary condition(s). Does that make sense how I put it?