on July 14, 2018
I didn't get this question, and I think it's because of my game setup. Can you please explain why A is the right answer?
Already have an account?
on July 28, 2018
_ _ _ _ _ _ 1 2 3 4 5 6 P GRule 2 is that R is on 1 or 6, which you can diagram as:_ _ _ _ _ _ 1 2 3 4 5 6 P R R R R GRule 3 puts S or W on 3, leaving the diagram as:_ _ W/S _ _ _ 1 2 3 4 5 6 P R R R R G G L PThe final rule is that L must be immediately to the right of S, so [SL]. This eliminates S from 6 as an option and L from 1 as an option, leaving this as your final setup._ _ W/S _ _ _ 1 2 3 4 5 6 P R R R R GL G S L PQuestion 1 asks which of the following is impossible if you replace "L" in the final rule with "W." What this does is eliminates the rule that keeps S out of 6 and L out of 1, but ties down [SW] to being either in slots 2-3 or slots 3-4. Thus, (D) is the correct answer because if S and W must be adjacent, putting S in slot 5 violates rule #3.I hope that helps. Let me know if you have other questions or if you were wanting an explanation on a different question on this game. If it is a different question, just ask for the explanation here, so we can keep the game explanation in the same place.