Free LSAT Practice
LSAT Practice Test
LSAT Practice Test Videos
eBook: The Road to 180
Law School Top 100
LSAT Test Proctor
LSAT Logic Games
Apple App Store
Digital LSAT Simulator
Campus Rep Internship
Fee Waiver Scholarship
LSAT Test Dates
LSAT Message Board
December 2015 LSAT
Which one of the following is a potter whose bowl must be displayed?
on June 7 at 08:26PM
Can you please explain how we should know that O must be included?
on June 8 at 01:53PM
Happy to help.
We know that if L is in, M is out.
L - >/M
M - >/L
This means at least L or M is out, and maybe both are.
Rule 2 says P is in only if it's next to O and S
P - >OPS
What if P is out? Well, if P is out, we already know that L/M is out,
and there are only 2 out spaces. This means that both O and S must be
in. In looking at the answer choices, we see (B) says O must be in, so
(B) is the correct answer choice.
Hope this helps. Let us know if you have any other questions!
Posting to the forum is only allowed for members with active accounts.