Which one of the following could be true?

JasonD on November 14, 2019

Issue with your game setup explanation

In the game setup when the instructor starts talking about the possible locations of Y she places h/j in position one and then q/s in position two but missed the deduction that s can't go in position two due to combination of rules one and two, might want to update that, it threw me off on this question...

Create a free account to read and take part in forum discussions.

Already have an account? log in

Irina on November 14, 2019


Thank you for pointing that out - I will forward your feedback to our curriculum team.