Farnoush on December 1 at 07:26PM
So when I originally tried this game based on my set up which was:
Also the rules states that 1st and last cannot be of the same person
In this question D says TXZ
Z is by G
The remaining rules forces Y to be first in order for O and P to be in 2 and 3. This contradicts the rule. Whereas A does not contradict the rule since
OPZ being last means that Z is G but you can put X as first since itâ€™s a floater and can be represented by either H or L.
Could you please tell me where Iâ€™m going wrong with this question.
Skylar on December 1 at 11:33PM
Farnoush on December 1 at 11:42PM