October 2013 LSAT - Section 3 - Question 16
Skylar January 21, 2020
@Reina, maybe I can help.victor January 21, 2020
Honestly, it doesn't; R>W>H. The above set up doesn't break any rule does it?Ravi January 21, 2020
@victoriaekung, the above setup does break a rule, as we're told that R must go before W. We also must remember that W must go before H (the first rule of the game), so we have R - W - H. In the diagram you presented, you have R and W both going at 7, which cannot happen. R must go at 7, W must go at 8, and H must go at 9.Ravi January 21, 2020
@victoritaekung (tagging you again because there was a typo in your username in my previous post)