If Park's bowl is displayed in position 4, then the bowl displayed in position 2 must be

on June 12 at 04:32PM

Why B?

Hi- Can you please explain why B is the correct answer? According to rule 2, N can only be placed in spot 5, so I'm confused why the answer is B since it says that N is a possible choice for spot 2. Thank you!

2 Replies

Skylar on June 12 at 04:46PM

@josettebrooksbank, glad you figured it out. Please let us know if you have any other questions!

on June 12 at 04:49PM

Sorry nevermind I just realized the answer for this question is A