If Larsen's bowl is displayed in position 1 and Olivera's bowl is displayed in position 4, which one of the following...

Gina on August 27 at 05:25AM

B

Couldn't the display be L S P O N R with M and V out? Doesn't this adhere to all of the rules or did I miss something? Thanks in advance for the help!

2 Replies

Gina on August 27 at 07:08AM

Nevermind, I figured it out! Totally overlooked rule #4

Victoria on August 27 at 02:46PM

Hi @ginakd,

Glad to hear you've figured it out! Keep up the great work and please let us know if you have any further questions.