Which one of the following CANNOT be true?

Kyland on October 27, 2021

How does P not work in five?

Can it not be JO L MN KQ P Follows all the rules, no?

Create a free account to read and take part in forum discussions.

Already have an account? log in

Kyland on October 27, 2021

Nevermind I was confused with the way i set up the game. I went 1-5 descending so the K above P rule is the one violated which when laid out the way i did is not visualized perfectly

Emil-Kunkin on January 27, 2022

Hi @kyland, good catch. A lot of the time when a question seems to make no sense or more than one answer appear to be right, that's a sign that our initial diagram was off in some way. It's better to go back to our initial setup than to continue with a flawed understanding of the game.