Matthew on September 26 at 02:29PM
I am working to improve my understanding of substitution questions and noticed in this example, the video explanation said that the (A) was incorrect because the original game setup didn't allow for it to be 4th. However, to my understanding, don't you eliminate the affect of the original rule? Then you would need to deduct that (A) is wrong through trial and error?
For clarification, I understand (A) is wrong. I am just trying to better understand how that was determined. Thank you!
Emil on November 17 at 02:20AM