June 2003 LSAT Section 2 Question 6
Mehran on September 7, 2013The setup video for this game is now live inside of LSATMax.
Leila on September 8, 2013Thank you! That answered my question and was really helpful! However, I am stuck because I thought rules 4 and 5 meant that if G was before H, for example, in my out column for space 6 and space 7 there would be G6 > H7 .... Can you please clarify ... Thank you!!
Mehran on September 9, 2013That is incorrect. The rule states "if both are tested..." so if G & H are both tested (i.e. they are IN), then H > G. Contrapositive, if G > H, then one of G or H is not tested (obviously the only possibility would be not H because how could we have G > H if G is not tested?).