Bankole on August 30, 2016
Please see the rule below and kindly share your thoughts:
"Green's design is presented either at some time before Jackson's or at some time after Liu's, but not both"
1. Do the following deductions always follow from the rule above?
Either G<J,L or J,L<G
2. Is this a frequent deduction that is tested on the LSAT
3. If the answers to both questions above are yes, can I automatically make the deductions above and save time if I see a similar rule in a game such as Preptest 52, Game 2?
Mehran on September 1, 2016
on July 20 at 08:11PM